Reviews

What Our Customers Are Saying

Our small business thrives when we provide more-than-expected customer service and when customers leave positive reviews about us online. Most people search online for confirmation that a small business they are thinking of doing business with has a great reputation. When you leave a review online for us, you help support Bill’s Heating & Air Conditioning and you help others call us for their heating and air conditioning needs! Thank you in advance for taking the time to write a review.

For service or repair call (402) 477-3171 or fill out the Contact Form and we will get back to you!

Google (Leave us a Google review if you have a Gmail address.)
Facebook (Leave us a Facebook review.)

Bill's Heating & Air Conditioning IconBill's Heating & Air Conditioning

526 Garfield Street, Lincoln

4.9 324 reviews

  • Avatar Gloria Bucco ★★★★★ in the last week
    I have found Bill's Heating and Air to be conscientious and thorough. They immediately respond to inquiries and their prices are reasonable. I just signed up for their yearly plan so I don't have to worry about my furnace and … More air conditioner anymore. I highly recommend Bill's.
  • Avatar Carol Kowalke ★★★★★ in the last week
    From scheduling, to the appointment, the inspection and finally the results, we could not have asked for a better experience. Everyone at Bill’s are rock stars and that’s the reason we’ve been their customer for almost 20 years.
  • Avatar V White ★★★★★ a week ago
    A simple phone call and we had a technician early the next afternoon! Bill's is not a super large company and customer service is a priority! We've had Bill's for a number of years and find them friendly and super efficient. … More We also take advantage of their service contract so that our units are well-maintained. Friends that I have referred seem to be quite satisfied!
  • Avatar Robert Wiles ★★★★★ a week ago
    Great service
  • Avatar Jake Kirkland ★★★★★ a week ago
    We have used Bill’s Heating & Cooling for years. They are thorough in dressing their work. You can be confident that the job will be done right.
  • Avatar champagne perry ★★★★★ a week ago
    Wonderful company! Thank you for your prompt and efficient help today!!
  • Avatar Roxie Romero ★★★★★ a week ago
    Our tech was amazing he was there promptly and diagnosed quickly fixed the problem and was out. Checked a few other things to make sure. It was a great experience.
  • Avatar Carl McReynolds ★★★★★ a week ago
  • Avatar Alan Berg ★★★★★ 2 weeks ago
    very good service
  • Avatar Kathleen Moss ★★★★★ 2 weeks ago
    Bills has been my heat and air “go to” for many years. Always professional, honest and respond quickly.
  • Avatar David Krumm ★★★★★ 3 weeks ago
    I have used Bill's for years and have never been disappointed.
  • Avatar Elizabeth Holles ★★★★★ 3 weeks ago
    I called in AM and reported a noisy AC and they came out in the afternoon.
    Great service. Highly recommend.
  • Avatar Bill Tomek ★★★★ 3 weeks ago
  • Avatar Fayetta Splain ★★★★★ 4 weeks ago
  • Avatar Terrie Reeves ★★★★★ a month ago
    I have used Bill’s heating and air for years now. Every time I call, they are polite and quickly responsive. I highly recommend them to anyone looking for heating or air conditioning needs.
  • Avatar Jill Smith ★★★★★ a month ago
    Someone was able to come out the same day I called. They were fast and friendly.
  • Avatar Lawrence Staberg ★★★★★ a month ago
    Technician solved problem and had Furnace repaired in a short time. Highly recommend Bill's Heating and Air-conditioning.
  • Avatar Rodney Dewey ★★★★★ a month ago
  • Avatar Jan Garvin ★★★★★ a month ago
    Service techs are always professional and courteous. Tim came this morning and clearly explained what he had done and didn't try to upsell us on something we didn't need. They are a trusted partner for our home.
  • Avatar John Greving ★★★★★ a month ago
    Always enjoy the person who explains what’s gonna be done and then tells you what’s been completed at the end of the job. In addition, TIM was very personal, friendly got the job done in a very timely fashion.
  • Avatar Jill Johnson ★★★★★ a month ago
    Very friendly staff, efficient, and just a good local business to utilize. Tim is the best technician; professional, polite, and great at his job!
  • Avatar Don Zimmerman ★★★★★ a month ago
    Text was very polite and handled our problem very quick he knew what the problem was and took care of it great job.
  • Avatar Cheryl Bieber ★★★★★ a month ago
  • Avatar Von Harvey ★★★★★ a month ago
    The technician was extremely friendly, professional and efficient.
  • Avatar Judy Thompson ★★★★★ a month ago
    Bill’s has serviced our air conditioner for several years, and we are always impressed by the professionalism and the expertise of the servicemen, as well as the customer care of the other staff.
  • Avatar Blake Thuelin ★★★★★ a month ago
    Very friendly people to work with and great customer service. Thanks
  • Avatar Danny Clause ★★★★★ a month ago
    On time, courteous and efficient!
  • Avatar Nancy Hansen ★★★★★ a month ago
    Service technician was on time, explaining all that was being done. Asked if we had any questions. He did such a great job that we didn't have questions.
  • Avatar Bill Davenport ★★★★★ a month ago
    We've always been quite satisfied with the service and professionalism of the staff at Bill's They've been our go-to HVAC provider for some 24 years.
  • Avatar Heath Kramer ★★★★★ a month ago
    The team from Bill's does excellent work. We've been contracting with Bill's for 26 years as they do our annual furnace and A/C maintenance check. They're always courteous and always on-time. They clean up after themselves … More and are always careful to not walk on our carpet with dirty shoes.
    Alex was our tech today. He was amazing! He was thorough, but didn't waste time. He showed up on time, identified himself and explained everything he was doing.
    Every time a tech from Bill's comes to our house, my wife and I always remark, "They are all just so nice." Happens every time.
    Highly recommend!
  • Avatar Michaela Dugan ★★★★★ 2 months ago
  • Avatar Teresa K. ★★★★★ 2 months ago
  • Avatar jacob s ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    The technician they sent out was punctual and very thorough in inspecting our system. Gave great recommendations but was never a “pushy” salesman’s like normal. Would recommend and will continue to use them in the future for maintenance … More and repairs.
  • Avatar Theresa Barry ★★★★ 3 months ago
    I was very pleased with Bill's Heating and Air Conditioning. The service tech (Tim) was on time and he was very courteous. He patiently listened to our problem and he was fairly certain as to what qas the problem. He quickly … More fixed it and then patiently explained to us what he did. VERY HAPPY CUSTOMER!!! THANK YOU!!!!
  • Avatar Sarah Schroeder ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Bill’s was super quick in identifying the problem. They were able to get the part right away and everything was fixed within a few hours. We will continue going back to them EVERY time we have a furnace or AC problem.
  • Avatar Kathy B ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Same day service. Satisfied with results.
  • Avatar Steve Busboom ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Very fast service and the tech let us know what was going on as he was servicing our unit
    Thanks again
  • Avatar Mike Streeter ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Superlative service. Tim was on time (actually a few minutes early), polite , knowledgeable, responsive to questions, fastidious in his work, and a great representative for Bill’s Heating. I give an unqualified recommendation to Bill’s … More Heating and Air. I asked that Tim be our point of contact for all of our future needs. Thanks so much.
  • Avatar Peggy Barner ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Technician was prompt with scheduled appointment, was friendly, explained inspection/work completed, and answered questions. Very satisfied with the services Bill’s Heating &Air Conditioning provides.
  • Avatar Kevin Burke ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Punctual, courteous and Knowledgeable.
  • Avatar Lisa Kraus ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Looked at our Furnace
  • Avatar Jennifer Rogers (J.R.) ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Excellent Service!
  • Avatar Alison Larson ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Great service. Polite and knowledgeable technician
  • Avatar Paul Manestar ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Jan 14/15, 2024 our electric heat pump quick working. Called Bill's for en emergency visit. They were unable to come on Jan 14 due to heavy call volume of emergencies. First thing Monday morning Bill's called said they were … More on the way. The tech came did his inspection/work. Gave me the news, which I was happy to hear. The tech was honest and up-front. He answered the questions I had, then left. Price for service was what I expected and compared with other companies online. I will utilize Bill's Heating and Air again. Thanks
  • Avatar Michael Rexroat ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    I have their maintenance program and it’s working out great for me.
    Thanks
  • Avatar William Budler ★★★★★ 5 months ago
  • Avatar Bianca Figueroa ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Very fast, very professional and just some of the all-around sweetest people. Highly recommend
  • Avatar Chris Beekman ☆☆☆☆ 5 months ago
    I have tried for 2 years to get support on a brand new heat pump from Bills Heating. I have to cut my losses and move to another service provider as problems still exist after multiple trips to correct multiple issues. Not to mention … More I was charged $150 trip charging living 3 miles outside Lincoln. I am closer to their offices than 1/2 of the population living in Lincoln. I would not recommend their products or services to anyone.
  • Avatar Cyndee Downs ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Wonderful customer service, very polite. Technician was excellent, very friendly, respectful. Didn't have to wait but an hour for tech to show up.
  • Avatar Kristopher Stanley ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Great experience! My technician Tim did a great job explaining everything he needed to do to get my furnace back up and running, and walked me through how to navigate my new thermostat. Arrived on time and very friendly and professional. … More Highly recommend. Thanks again guys!
  • Avatar Chad Winter ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    I appreciate that our technician, Tim, diagnosed that our furnace needed some things cleaned, and it immediately made a difference. He didn’t try and sell me anything or do anything that would add additional cost that wasn’t necessary. … More Definitely a trust building appointment for me.
  • Avatar Andrea Seuferer ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    -17* degree weather and our furnace wasn’t heating. He came to save the day and was very nice too.Definitely worth the service!
  • Avatar Heinz Westphal ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Brandon, nice follow up quick service, very professional...
  • Avatar larry bowman ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Technician went above and beyond to help me get the furnace going late on a Friday evening. He gave me a couple ideas of possible issues and one worked. Very courteous and kind. Thank you!
  • Avatar Sue Kirkpatrick ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Tim was prompt, , friendly and knowledgeable.
  • Avatar Craig Michael ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Five star service as always.
  • Avatar Thomas Bare ★★★★★ 5 months ago
  • Avatar Rachel Garver ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Very friendly and quick.
  • Avatar Peggy Rada ★★★★★ 5 months ago
  • Avatar Michael Riley ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Service was on time and friendly
  • Avatar Kristie Hollman ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    They have the nicest employees and always very knowledgeable. Highly recommend all of your heating and air needs to Bill’s heating and air.
  • Avatar oldindianrider1 ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    Curtis was the man of the hour that went out of his way to include us in his route today to fix the central air conditioner..
    He quickly narrowed the problem down to a tired capacitor. He had one on the truck,, replaced it and fired up
    … More the cooling machine. Very polite and wasted no time in fixing the problem and we are very happy with Bill's Heating and Air Conditioning!!
    We had no Idea that the service would be SO FAST!! THANK YOU!
    Ray and Glenda 2321 S. 13th ST. Lincoln, NE 68502
  • Avatar Westergren Quarter Horses ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    My furnace stopped working in the middle of the night. Woke up to a cold house after being gone two weeks.
    Bill’s technician was here this afternoon and solved the problem. Great service on short notice!!!
    Thank you!
  • Avatar Emmilea Lopez ★★★★★ 6 months ago
  • Avatar Kendall Anglin ★★★★★ 6 months ago
  • Avatar Cody Klein ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    Great customer service, they inspect out unit for 3 years after installation. They have always shown up and did a great job explain the process. I would highly recommend Bills heating and air!
  • Avatar Tina Reeves ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    Always friendly, on time, clean and quick to complete the job.
  • Avatar MARJORIE STEMPER ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    Bill’s people are always very friendly, courteous and knowledgeable.
  • Avatar David Swanson ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    Right on time. The tech was very friendly and courteous. Work is always top notch
  • Avatar Michelle Weldon ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    Friendly, efficient. Have been using this company for 20 years.
  • Avatar Sue Meyers ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    Great experience! They sent a service technician named Brandon out quickly. He was professional and explained what the problem was and how to fix it. He fixed the problem, was very efficient and polite. We will call Bill's again for … More help.
  • Avatar Tomi Klein ★★★★★ 6 months ago
  • Avatar Mike Wemhoff ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    Ontime, courteous, and professional.
  • Avatar Richard Van Gerpen ★★★★★ 6 months ago
  • Avatar Marjorie Schwabauer ★★★★★ 6 months ago
  • Avatar Mary Sullivan ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    Excellent service. Friendly, professional staff. I couldn't be more pleased!
  • Avatar Ross Hoglund ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    Friendly, timely, and knowledgeable. Definitely recommend them, and I will be calling them again when needed in the future!
  • Avatar William Kostner ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    Bills serviced our heating unit and did a great job. They’re a company you can trust!
  • Avatar Jan Freye ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    Friendly, professional service at a reasonable price.
  • Avatar Kathy Blacketer ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    Everyone who has come to our home has been every kind and respectful of our home. They are very honest and excellent at their job.
  • Avatar Dan Crocker ★★★★★ 7 months ago
  • Avatar Linda Mckeighan ★★★★★ 7 months ago
  • Avatar Lyndsay Jensen ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    Good service, prompt on follow ups, reliable, and friendly!
  • Avatar Dustin Lottman ★★★★★ 7 months ago
  • Avatar Sandra Hilsabeck ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    Brandon came quickly when my thermostat signaled and ERR. He worked on all phases of the system and fixed the thermostat. I am thankful.
  • Avatar Marv Morgan ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    The service tech was professional and knowledgeable.
  • Avatar Chris Wolverton ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    Fast service on a cold day. Bill’s is now my go-to
  • Avatar Cat ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    Very nice guy who arrived promptly and quickly resolved our issue.
  • Avatar Jim Baker ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    Have been with Bill's for many years. I would not trust my HVAC equipment to any other company!
  • Avatar Elizabeth Willborn ★★★★★ 8 months ago
  • Avatar Bill Burbach ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    very good
  • Avatar Douglas Shull ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    Tim was very knowledgeable, and took care of our system as if it was his own.
  • Avatar Patricia Vo ★★★★ 8 months ago
    Very happy with the service. Was on time and answered all our questions.
  • Avatar Marge Knight ★★★★★ 8 months ago
  • Avatar Stacy Engnell ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    They were fast. Technician was very nice answered all questions I had. Will definitely call for any other needs that may come up
  • Avatar De Mchargue ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    I have worked with Bill's Heating & Air Conditioning for 6yrs. Employees have proved to be prompt, organized & very knowledgeable in taking care of my home. Tim recognized some repairs that needed attending to & followed … More through w/ getting parts & setting up a repair time w/ the office staff to take care of my Mitsubishi system. Thank you very much!
  • Avatar m p ☆☆☆☆ 8 months ago
    I have been with Bill's Heating & Air since 2018, at first they were great but their customer service has just gone down hill in the past 3 to 4 yrs. They continually cancel apts and this year they didn't do all the scheduled … More maintance. Mainly not doing the tankless hot water flush as scheduled along with furnace maintance. Two yrs ago they no showed, I used pto time to be there that I could have saved and they no showed and then kept cancelling the rescheduled apts. When I called in the gal at the front office she was a complete jerk to me. I rescheduled for a third time and they still kept cancelling my apts. They finally came & preformed the service months later stating that the water flush is not a priority for them.This year they showed up only to do the furnace maintance & did not do the tankless hot water flush that was also scheduled. The service men stated we ran out of rock salt you'll need to reschedule. Front office didn't even call back to try to reschedule with me. I guess they also don't check their trucks for supplies before heading out to preform pre-scheduled maintances for their customers to make sure they have everything they need to complete the job? They increased their prices to half as much to boot! And then failed to preform all services scheduled. I complained to customer service who stated a he'd pass my number onto his supervisor who has never made any attempt to call me back. They JUST DON'T CARE folks. If you're thinking to go with Bill's Heating & Air please go online and read reviews. STAY CLEAR FOLKS, they just DON'T CARE!
  • Avatar Blanche Rush ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    Right from the start everyone was so nice and professional, I felt like they made me their priority. From the office personnel, salesmen, the installer 's were all wonderful. I would highly recommend Bill's to anyone.
  • Avatar Karen Griffin ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    Tim did a great job diagnosing and fixing the problem with our heat pump. He was very professional and gave us some great tips on maintenance for the future.
  • Avatar Roy Minder (Ovisart) ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    My family recommended Bill’s. They have called on Bill’s for many years. Tim the technician that serviced my HVAC systems was courteous, professional, and efficient. They are my go to now.
  • Avatar Whitney Scholtes ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    Tim was very personable, knowledgeable and experienced! I appreciated his up front honestly about our A/C unit and what he would recommend. In the end, I feel like he was able to provide good customer service, reliable advice and save us … More a little money!
  • Avatar Amy Hense ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    Bill's Heating and Air always gets to our home quickly when we're experiencing problems. Tim (our tech) is always thorough and explains what the problem is and how it needs to be repaired. He is very professional, personable, … More and and easy to work with. Even my anxious pup doesn't mind having Tim over to help out with our HVAC needs.
  • Avatar Dan Bennett ☆☆☆☆ 9 months ago
    Charged me and did not fix the problem. Had to call another company to fix the issue. Would not give me an invoice or receipt for supposed work done. Stay away from these people. What a rip off.
  • Avatar Steve Swafford ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    Just a great support for our H&A. Easy to talk to, answers every question and tells you everything you need to know, all while being professional, on time and easy to work with. Will only use them from now on.
  • Avatar Danial Pape ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    Came into work today and had a squeak coming out of the vents. called bill's and they we here and gone before lunch all fixed up and running. Would recommend to anyone who needs heating and air work.
  • Avatar Huskerkate ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    Bill’s has always gone above and beyond in service. We had such a great Technician yesterday! Hope we get him next time. Highly recommend Bill’s!
  • Avatar Braves 21 ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    Had a capacitor go bad on our home AC and called Bill's. They were the only company that was willing to squeeze me in the day of my call. Tim (service tech) and everybody at dispatch was great! Very courteous and professional.
    I
    … More highly recommend this company to anyone!
  • Avatar P W ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    Bills, heating and air did a great job of giving me a second opinion, and their service was prompt and the same day.
  • Avatar Oreo land ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    Our family continues to work with Bill's. Great package deals that take good care of your equipment and educate you on how to make your investment last. Always had friendly service team members from the after hours phone line person … More to the staff that comes to work on equipment. I won't use anyone else. Keep up the good work and thanks for all you do.
  • Avatar Christopher Garcia ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    I called and within a little over hours ac was fixed and running. Couldnt ask for better service especially on a 100°+ day. Thanks brandon for awesome work
  • Avatar Dan Lowe ★★★★★ 10 months ago
  • Avatar Dale Furnish ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    The technicians Oren and Rusty are the best. I really like the same people doing the estimate, install and follow up. I look forward to seeing these guy in 1 year for my annual check up.
  • Avatar Thomas Haase ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    Tim came this morning and wanted to check to make sure we needed the repair that was scheduled. He determined that a different repair was necessary and told us he would make arrangements to get the proper parts and let us know when they … More could be installed. Tom did a very good job and was very pleasant and knowledgeable.
  • Avatar Jake Voss ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    Deb was super polite on the phone and Curtis & Tim were very thorough, explained everything they did.
  • Avatar Doug Florer ★★★★★ 10 months ago
  • Avatar Denise Zangari ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    They have always been prompt, and friendly and kind.
  • Avatar Lynn Hunzeker ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    Tim showed up on time and was very hard working and professional.
  • Avatar Nina Uldrich ★★★★★ 10 months ago
  • Avatar Heather Danekas ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    Bill’s Heating and Air Conditioning were great! They were able to come out and fix the issue the same day I called. Highly recommend.
  • Avatar chuck reese ★★★★★ 10 months ago
  • Avatar Scott Ohler ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    Very punctual and really knows what he’s doing Troy did a great job of getting the job done in a timely manner is always pleasant visit with explaining everything that’s going on
  • Avatar Paige Dirksen ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    Excellent service in a timely manner
  • Avatar Dylan ★★★★★ 11 months ago
  • Avatar Tom Claussen ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    Congenial, pleasant and informative while He was working. Somewhat disappointed in the guesstimate He gave me which was well under what the actual cost was. Hopefully what He found through diagnosis, will save me money in the long run. … More Was more than satisfied other than the cost. But aren't we all unsatisfied when it comes to paying the bill! It's how much? He's a good man. I made a good choice in choosing Bills. Thank you. Added later....Not so fast!!! Not much of a difference in the performance of our AC unit in our Home $625.00 later. I will do some research. MORE TO COME!!!
  • Avatar Sue Yaunk ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    They come as soon as possible. Same day. Techs are knowledgeable and helpful
  • Avatar Charley Ave ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    Will use again! Great professional service!
  • Avatar Vicky Wright ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    Called about a not working and was repaired the same day.
  • Avatar Kevin ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    AC had a water leak & Tim showed up within a few hours after I called and fixed the problem that same day! No more leaks! He even took the time and explained what to do to prevent it from happening again in the future! Prompt and friendly … More service!
  • Avatar Marci Kirkbride ★★★★★ 11 months ago
  • Avatar kris galatas ★★★★★ 11 months ago
  • Avatar Damon Munroe ★★★★★ 11 months ago
  • Avatar Glenn Johnson ★★★★ 11 months ago
    Quick , friendly, informative
  • Avatar Shawn Mousel ★★★★ a year ago
    I appreciated the prompt response to the resolution for my A.C. unit!
  • Avatar Mark Hansen ★★★★★ a year ago
    Called onto the office about 8:30 and Deb told me they could have someone there shortly. Brandon was on site in about 45 minutes. He was very nice and by 10:30 he had found the problem, repaired it and was gone. Tremendous service. Highly … More recommend using Bill's.
  • Avatar Ryan Sullivan ★★★★★ a year ago
    Responsive, friendly, professional and competent. All the qualities of an excellent service provider. Would recommend without hesitation.
  • Avatar Terri Kuper ★★★★★ a year ago
    Bill’s replaced my furnace and central air. The new system is amazing. All the employees are courteous, punctual and knowledgeable.
  • Avatar Jennifer Swift ★★★★★ a year ago
    Brad the tech that showed up so promptly was wonderful, good business manner, friendly and even tossed a few jokes with me. So overall he was great and would have him do our A/C service again.THANKS JENNIFER SWIFT
  • Avatar Mary Abbott ★★★★★ a year ago
    Bill's Heating & Air always does an excellent job!
  • Avatar Sara ★★★★★ a year ago
    Quick, efficient, honest, and professional!
  • Avatar Shelley Nelson ★★★★★ a year ago
    We are longtime customers and have always felt we had excellent service, very prompt responses and a very well organized business! Very happy with Bill's!
  • Avatar Linda Hansel ★★★★★ a year ago
    Very nice tech came to the house. Don’t remember his name. I’d suggest a name in his shirt. He did as needed told me what was needed to be done and got it repainted.
  • Avatar Curt Carlson ★★★★★ a year ago
    They were great!
  • Avatar Nick & Mary Lou Novak ★★★★★ a year ago
    On time, courteous, and efficient. What else could you want?
  • Avatar Kayla Kolts ★★★★★ a year ago
    Brandon was my service technician. He was extremely knowledgeable and answered all my questions, helping me understand my AC issues more completely. He thoroughly explained the bill and what I was being charged for. Overall, Brandon’s kindness … More and skill made this otherwise stressful situation so smooth. Service was prompt and timely. I cannot recommend this company enough!!
  • Avatar Dave McCann ★★★★★ a year ago
    Tankless water heater also. York and Rinnai top of the line equipment was installed. Bill's people are professional and courteous. It was a please doing business with this company.
  • Avatar Sheri Ramirez ★★★★★ a year ago
    Had a yearly AC check up. Technician found a major problem. Ordered part & said it was a good thing a check up was scheduled.
  • Avatar Daniel Hassler ★★★★★ a year ago
    Bill's replaced our 17 year old heat pump, air handler and electric furnace. From the technicians, estimator to installers, everyone was prompt, friendly and knowledgeable. The bid for their service was outstanding and we would highly … More recommend Bill's for your HVAC needs.
  • Avatar Steve Cavadini ★★★★★ a year ago
    We were fortunate to have Brandon W. stop by to take a look at our A/C unit for what we thought was a small issue. He was able to make a much needed repair while also cleaning the unit to prepare us for the summer heat. Brandon W. not only … More completed the tasks efficiently and timely but also educated me on what I can do to prolong the life of our unit. Well done!!
  • Avatar Jennifer Hamilton ★★★★★ a year ago
    It was such a positive experience working with Curtis at Bills Heating and Air Conditioning. He was polite, put my mind at ease and was able to come out the same day I called. Curtis fixed the issue with my air conditioner quickly and … More at a reasonable cost. He was also very kind to my cats. Thank you Curtis!
  • Avatar Valdeen Nelsen ★★★★★ a year ago
    Bill’s always provides thorough & dependable service. The best ever!
  • Avatar Walter Smetter ★★★★★ a year ago
    Outstanding from A-Z.
  • Avatar Beth Coffman ★★★★★ a year ago
    Curtis was excellent! Fixed our ac and we are so happy! So far great company, got us in same day.
  • Avatar Charles Santmire ★★★★★ a year ago
    very prompt and good service
  • Avatar Terry Warner ★★★★★ a year ago
    We have used Bill's for years and have always received prompt and great service. Technician was very friendly and gave me all the details of what was needed and performed the repair in a timely manner. I wouldn't use anyone else. … More Prices are reasonable as well.Service: Heating system maintenance
  • Avatar Kyle Tietz ★★★★★ a year ago
    Great and fast service. Heater stopped working. Will get an estimate that is free for a replacement unit which is really appreciated!Service: Heating system repair
  • Avatar Linda Weilage ★★★★ a year ago
    Good workService: HVAC system maintenance
  • Avatar Dan and Beth Bruno ★★★★★ a year ago
    I have used Bill’s HVAC several times including the installation of a mini split system for a garage. Recently I had an issue with the heat not working properly on the main HVAC system. They responded within an hour and quickly diagnosed … More the problem. The service technician was professional and quickly took care of the problem. I have a maintenance agreement with them and all the technicians have been friendly, professional and reliable. Very pleased with both the office staff and technicians.Services: Heating system maintenance, Repair HVAC, HVAC system maintenance, Heating system repair, Ductless heating & A/C services
  • Avatar Brandee Schram ★★★★★ a year ago
    Excellent excellent help and customer service. Always feel they have me as priority. Very knowledgeable, professional help. highly recommend.Service: Repair HVAC
  • Avatar Terry ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar Jonna SMITH ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar Susan Everett ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar Terry Wiebke ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar Dana London ★★★★★ a year ago
    I personally know the owner of Bill’s Heating and Air (Todd) who is a great guy and very knowledgeable about his business. This company installed a new furnace and A/C at our home about three years ago and we have been very happy not only … More with the product but also the service. I had to call Todd on a Sunday about an issue with our furnace and he had someone out to our acreage first thing the next morning. My wife and I highly recommend this company.
  • Avatar chad klein ★★★★★ a year ago
    Absolutely the best heating and air company to work with. Mike is genuine and all the techs were professional and took perfect care of us when our furnace went out. Cannot recommend them enough!
  • Avatar C Woods ★★★★★ a year ago
    We had our heat pump replaced by a company selected by AHD warranty. It simply did not run correctly. They came out three times and could not solve the problems. We called Bill's for a second opinion. Tim came out, diagnosed the problems, … More and fixed them for us. Yay! Tim was very nice and professional. He walked me through the repairs and provided problem-solving solutions.
  • Avatar Dennis Hansen ★★★★★ a year ago
    Great company ! Very skilled technician’sProfessional & cleanThey treat my house as if it were theirsCan’t go wrong with BILLS !!!!!
  • Avatar sjogs10 ★★★★★ a year ago
    Would recommend Bill’s Heating & Air Conditioning. They were responsive, easy to contact, and showed great customer service!Service: HVAC system maintenance
  • Avatar William Phelps ★★★★★ a year ago
    The technician was really friendly and professional explained everything he was doing and how it worked I will definitely call bills heating & air-conditioning again when.needed highly recommendService: Heating system maintenance … More
  • Avatar Julie Trembley ★★★★★ a year ago
    Grateful for their quick response on. A Friday, coldest day of the year just before Christmas! The gentleman who came was very professional, honest and didn’t charge an arm and a leg. I would definitely use them again!!Service: Heating … More system repair
  • Avatar Don Neujahr ★★★★★ a year ago
    Excellent service. Quick response and explained actions that were completed.Service: Heating system repair
  • Avatar sara brown ★★★★★ a year ago
    They were incredible and prompt and fixed our issue immediately. We will stick with them for ever!Service: Repair HVAC
  • Avatar Rick Petty ★★★★★ a year ago
    I recommend Bill’s Heating and Airconitioning for both repair and new installation. In my book they are the only people to go to.Service: Heating system repair
  • Avatar Matt Chvala ★★★☆☆ a year ago
    The technician was nice and professional and did the job quickly. The cost of the part needed and labor involved seemed outrageous. 30 minutes to install a $40 part for a total cost of $360 seems outrageous. I’ve installed this type a … More part before on my other house and it is super easy and that why I believe the cost for this repair was outrageous.
  • Avatar Robert Putt ★★★★★ a year ago
    Bills heating and cooling have become our go-to place for our apartment complex. Fast and timely, great service too.
  • Avatar Rachel Sobota ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar Ryan Garcia ★★★★★ a year ago
    Troy was very professional and good quality work. I highly recommend their service.Service: Heating system maintenance
  • Avatar Brent Acklie ★★★★★ a year ago
    Installed a new capacitorService: HVAC system repair
  • Avatar Erica Wright ★★★★★ a year ago
    My family and I have used Bill’s Heating and Air for years. Last year, we had our old heater and AC systems replaced entirely. Since then they’ve performed routine maintenance on the new system. They are always professional and provide … More the best value for our needs. Highly recommend.
  • Avatar Marcus Allen ★★★★★ a year ago
    We had Bill’s, install our AC and furnace unit a few years back, as they were recommended by somebody. They were very professional during that time. We called recently for an annual service appointment, and the tech that responded was very … More professional and polite. He was awesome, and we requested him during our future spring visit for services. I would highly recommend Bill’s for services of this type.
  • Avatar joan cocchiarella ★★★★★ a year ago
    andrew and river did a great job they worked steady all day
    zach did a follow up and was very helpful would certainly recommend this company no photos
  • Avatar Dennis Erickson ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar Fran Benne ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar donna swchwanke ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar Zack Burgin ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar Nathan Martinez ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar Liana Sandin ★★★★★ a year ago
    We;ve been using them and their predecessor company for over 35 years, and have been happy through many years. Always good, prompt service. Very knowledgeable techs who will take the time to explain what they are doing, and what we could … More be doing to improve our outcome. I recommend them without hesitation.
  • Avatar J Harms ★★★★★ a year ago
    Tim showed up within 15 minutes of me calling their office and was great to work with. He fixed our issue and gave me tips on how to prevent this from happening in the future. Highly recommend!
  • Avatar FranksAndBeans75 ★★★★★ a year ago
    Tim from Bill's, provide great service. He quickly found the issue with my AC and made the repair. Highly recommended!
  • Avatar Ivy Love ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Fast. Efficient. Knowledgeable. Decently priced.Service: A/C system repair
  • Avatar Brian Washington ★★★★★ 2 years ago
  • Avatar Deb Staberg ★★★★★ 2 years ago
  • Avatar Richard Ternes ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    On time, friendly, knowledgeable (answered all questions), and polite.Service: HVAC duct & vent repair
  • Avatar Rochelle ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Personable over the phone and in-person. Up front about the cost. Was able to help me the same day which I am so grateful for.
  • Avatar David Molczyk ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    The people were nice and very friendly and did the job I asked them to do and got my a/c running
  • Avatar Kevin Wright ★★★★ 2 years ago
  • Avatar Sherrie Bacon ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    My air conditioner unit stopped working on a holiday weekend! 🙄 The unit malfunctioned due to a BUG which had crawled into the power source and blocked connection. Nothing wrong with my equipment thank God but an extra expense caused by … More a bug. Bill's Heating and Air was so good to me. They were very responsive, polite and showed up within an hour. The tech even took a photo of the offender and showed me. My house is cool again. Thank you so much!
  • Avatar Tracy Koch ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    I am so thankful to Bill's for promptly returning my call and setting up an appointment the next morning. My AC went out and it was unusually hot in May and my house was 91 degrees. More then I could take..they gave me estimates within … More a couple hours and said they could install a new AC as soon as the next day. That was a game changer. Curtis U. was so professional and courteous and so friendly they showed up the next morning told me how long it would take and they were done right on time. The install guys Curtis journeyman and Brandon H. were thorough and professional and just did an amazing job. I have and will continue to recommend Bill's to everyone your team is fantastic thanks for helping me cool down.
  • Avatar Steve P ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    The company I’ve used in the past had a 2 week backlog for A/C service . Gave Bill's a chance and they were great. Troy did an excellent job, identified the issue and resolved. He provided insights on some questions I had. I thought … More the cost was fair. I will definitely consider Bill’s when I replace the 21 yr old system in my home later this year.
  • Avatar Eric Rohr ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    I want to thank Bill's for getting to us so quickly. Our furnace was not working and they got to us by the end of the same day. Troy was very professional and knowledgeable. He took the time to explain to us what was wrong with … More our furnace and our options for fixing or replacing it.
  • Avatar Eric Whipple ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Service was outstanding and the problem was resolved! Tim was very helpful and polite! I recommend Bill’s Heating & Air!
  • Avatar Brent Dickie ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Great emergency service in adverse weather. Thanks for keeping us in our home
  • Avatar Peter Kwasniewski ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Great service, very friendly, knowledgeable, timely, and reasonably priced.
  • Avatar Matt Ryerson ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Very satisfied with my HVAC repair man Tim. Would call again!
  • Avatar Cindy Luna ★★★★★ 3 years ago
  • Avatar Theresa Johnson ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    My name is Theresa J., I am the Tennant of Dave Albers. Troy was right on time. He was very Personable & Professional. He was able to determine the issue immediately. He took the time to explain the issue to me. He did a complete maintenance … More check and cleaning of the unit. He replaced the filter and took the time to educate me about the proper filter to use and why it was important to use this specific type of filter. Thank You Bill's Heating & Air Conditioning! And THANK YOU for sending Troy!
  • Avatar Carol Miller ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Bill's Heating always does a very through job with their maintenance and takes the time to explain things. I have used Bill's Heating for maintenance and repair for my furnace and air conditioner since 2003 and have always been … More happy with them.Services: Repair heating system, Heating maintenance, Install heating system, AC maintenance, Repair AC
  • Avatar Wally Tubbs ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Technicians very professional and explained what was done. Explained the maintenance program, where improvements will be needed in the future on our main furnace, and the general state of our systems.Service: Heating maintenance
  • Avatar Joyce Thomas ★★★★★ 3 years ago
  • Avatar Randy Bright ★★★★★ 3 years ago
  • Avatar Troy Can ☆☆☆☆ 3 years ago
    Charged over $900 didn’t fix anything…tried 2 times to fix problems…told it was faulty condenser..wrong...was a simple loose leaking connector..wanted $2,500.00repair… another fixed for no $$$ just tighten connections….Services: HVAC … More system maintenance, Repair HVAC
  • Avatar Jeff Deiro ★★★★★ 3 years ago
  • Avatar gem neye ★★★★★ 3 years ago
  • Avatar Angela Beekman ★★★★★ 3 years ago
  • Avatar Terry Criger ★★★★★ 3 years ago
  • Avatar Michael Furrow ★★★★★ 3 years ago
  • Avatar Rhonda Hatch ★★★★★ 3 years ago
  • Avatar Nelson Dittman ★★★★★ 3 years ago
  • Avatar Curt Underwood ★★★★★ 3 years ago
  • Avatar Kristin Larson ★★★★★ 3 years ago
  • Avatar Collin Humphrey ★★★★★ 3 years ago
  • Avatar Mark Sulentic ★★★★★ 3 years ago
  • Avatar Carol Busboom ★★★★★ 3 years ago
  • Avatar Melissa Mosier ★★★★★ 3 years ago
  • Avatar Craig Anderson ★★★★★ 3 years ago
  • Avatar huskerdan007 ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    After struggling to find a company to install new furnace and ac, we were so thankful to find Bill’s. Todd answered all of my questions after coming out to see what we needed. He helped me save money by using the right units for the size … More of our home. The crew that Installed both units were fast and efficient. Professional and left the area very clean. We would highly recommend them to anyone looking for HVAC help!
  • Avatar Elaine Johnson ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Very courteous, explained the problem, solved the problem, explained the bill, and offered future services.Service: HVAC maintenance
  • Avatar Kent Dodson ★★★★★ 3 years ago
  • Avatar Mark Lemke ★★★★★ 3 years ago
  • Avatar Ali Schwanke ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Air conditioner went from working to blowing hot air during one of the hottest weeks in the summer. The tech (Troy) came out, identified the issue, fixed it, and got us going again. Super professional, thorough in his explanation, and courteous … More even with our dog following him around the house! Highly recommend.
  • Avatar casselcreationsart ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Troy was so knowledgeable and very helpful with helping me diagnose my ac problems and find an affordable solution. Thank you so much!Services: AC maintenance, Repair AC
  • Avatar T W ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Very prompt and reasonably priced service. Have used Bill's for over 25 Years and wouldn't use anyone else for my HVAC needs. This is a Business you can trust.Service: HVAC maintenance
  • Avatar Tyler Wellman ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    I had my AC go out 2 summers ago on the hottest day. Bill's came the same day to take a look & recommended a new system. They got the new system ordered & installed in 1 week! I was extremely happy with the speed of service … More & the advice they gave on which system would be best for my home.
  • Avatar Stephanie Johnson ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Thank you Bills Heating and Air. It is always such a great experience interacting with everyone, from receptionist to owner. 5 Star Company Easily!
  • Avatar Craig and Pam Anderson ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Very happy with the service provided by Bill's team. Our technician stayed late to make sure everything was completed before the weekend. Would highly recommend to anyone!Service: Install AC
  • Avatar Brian and Nikki Bernt ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Technician was on time. Explained diagnosis, performed repairs timely and left working areas the same as found. I would recommend Bill’s Heating and Air to anyone looking for service and will use again in the future.Service: Repair … More AC
  • Avatar Leigh Ward ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Bill's always does first class work. Knowledgeable repairmen, and never push an unneeded repair or replacement.Services: Install AC, AC maintenance, Install thermostat
  • Avatar Carolyn Busboom ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Excellent service always neat and clean- Troy very polite and efficientServices: Heating maintenance, AC maintenance
  • Avatar Terri Gardner ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Very knowledgeable and helpful.Service: Repair HVAC
  • Avatar Kelley Eckery ★★★★ 3 years ago
    The tech was very prompt and very thorough and explained exactly what was needed to proceed and gave the recommendation of action. It was easy to decide what to do because of his professionalism and responsiveness. I will definitely consider … More using him again if it isEver necessary... sent to other property not owned by me but for my sister where she was renting.
  • Avatar Sheryl Hudgins ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Have been using Bills for over 16 years. Always great service. Troy is always welcome.
  • Avatar Annie Hasselbalch ★★★★ 3 years ago
    The best service and prices. Been using them for years
  • Avatar Adam Wall ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Great company! Highly recommend! I needed them to look at a furnace unit that had hail damage and they were prompt in getting back to me and arriving on site and doing the inspection that I requested.Services: Heating maintenance, AC … More maintenance
  • Avatar Rusty Divine ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Came out same-day to fix my furnace. They are always polite and professional.Service: Heating equipment repair & installation
  • Avatar Kimberly Whaley ★★★★★ 3 years ago
  • Avatar cjack49 ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    👍Service: Repair heating system
  • Avatar Jane Hanson ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    I LOVE the fact these people use American-made American Standard products, plus they did an exceptional job. The atmosphere they generated was positive and can-do and they cranked through a brand new HVAC install in 4+ hours! Cleaned up … More well, carried away the debris and even took the time to explain the thermostat and coach me in using the app!
  • Avatar Brent Smith ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Quick, professional, on time.Service: Repair heating system
  • Avatar Scott C. ★★★★★ 3 years ago
  • Avatar David ★★★★★ 3 years ago
  • Avatar Jeff Mann ★★★★★ 3 years ago
  • Avatar Carrie Herbel ★★★★★ 3 years ago
  • Avatar Joyce Latrom ★★★★★ 3 years ago
  • Avatar April Fearing ★★★★ 3 years ago
  • Avatar Greg Hoag ★★★★★ 3 years ago
  • Avatar Brandi u ★★★★★ 3 years ago
  • Avatar Ann Sears ★★★★★ 3 years ago
  • Avatar Megan ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Bill’s is a great business! Everyone is very friendly and professional. We love Bill’s!
  • Avatar Sarah Ripple ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    They come right away, their repairman are very nice and knowledgeable.Services: Repair heating system, Heating maintenance
  • Avatar J.L. Schmidt ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Today Troy came to see if he could solve the mysterious problem of the fan running overtime. Turns out the filters we have been using have too high a MERV rating, causing the system to overwork.
    Problem solved.
    He also found a gas regulator
    … More valve that needs to be replaced. Part ordered.
    Friendly, efficient, knowledgeable. You can't beat that.
    Thanks Troy and THANK YOU Bill's for being the best and bringing your "A Game" to everything you do.
  • Avatar Dane Paulsen ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Rapid response, professional tech who explained what he was doing. Walked me through operation of the new unit. Would recommend them to family and friends.
  • Avatar Ellie Palmer ★★☆☆☆ 4 years ago
    I was glad to give this company a great review three weeks ago after a nice man came to my house and seemed to be programming my rather complex thermostat so we wouldn't be sweating at night and freezing during the day. However, now … More that the weather is not so comfortable, it seems that the job was not done correctly. My family is back to our original dilemma. When I called to ask them to come and really take care of the problem, they wanted to charge me another 90.00, saying that there must be something wrong with my thermostat. They should have been able to tell that the first time they provided "service."
  • Avatar danja siders ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    I have used bills heating and air for maybe the last 20 years personally gor my home and for my rental houses. The team at Bill’s‘s heating and air is nothing but amazing and they do operations old-school way of making sure everything … More is done in the right time and letting you know how your system is working giving you options for any repair that currently is needed and then also forecasting down the line you may need to replace this such as a dehumidifier and know that everyone is on a budget and you are always their First priority.
    I highly recommend you choosing bills heating and air for your next service needs.
  • Avatar Jake Kirkland Jr. ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    The technician provided a thorough maintenance inspection on our furnace. He also addressed my questions and concerns that I had concerning the efficiency of our unit. We found him courteous and knowledgeable of his craft.
  • Avatar Richard Bates ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    Service was excellent. The service technician was on time, very courteous and did an excellent job. I would have not reservations about using Bill's Heating and Air for repairs in the future.
  • Avatar Deb Eisloeffel ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    Good company. Service staff are friendly and professional and knowledgeable. Office staff are too. We have used them for years in several different houses and always happy with quality of service.
  • Avatar Lisa Soto ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    Woke up Friday morning with no heat. I emailed Bill’s with our issue before business hours. Beth called shortly after opening and Troy was at our house right after lunch. Troy was professional, knowledgeable and communicated the problem … More and possible solutions. We will work with this business again.
  • Avatar acacialove25 ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    We had a great experience with Bills Heating and Air! They installed a new furnace and AC for us and everything went great! The owner, Todd is very knowledgeable, friendly and easy to work with. I called multiple other companies in town … More for estimates, but choose to go with Bills because of their reasonable pricing and excellent customer service. Highly recommend!
  • Avatar Judy ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    Very hot weekend and my AC decided it was done. Called National Furnace and AC. I would not recommend them. Called Bills, they got someone
    Scheduled right away. Kept me in the loop about what he was doing. Very nice. Been 2 weeks, my
    … More AC is working amazing. Save money and time call Bills first.
  • Avatar Anna S ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    My husband made a last minute call to fix our air conditioning, and they came out right away, very nice and professional, fair price, and genuinely seemed concerned about doing an excellent job.
  • Avatar Jaren Rief ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    Very responsive, knowledgeable, professional, and friendly. Diagnosed the problem and had us back to normal quickly and affordably. Highly recommend.
  • Avatar Andy Woosley ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    Friendly and thorough. Called late afternoon during peak ac season and got appointment next morning. Great turn around and great service.
  • Avatar Timothy Spence ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    Great service they put the unit in 20 some years ago an very pleased with the service then an now
  • Avatar Daryl Mouw ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    Our air conditioner completely shut down in what so far has been the hottest June on record. We called 4 different a/c repair companies & after another 24 hours past not 1 got back to us. Called Bill's & they said they could … More put us into the schedule but it could be up to a week. At this point we had no choice & then a few hours later we got a call from Beth saying Troy was on the way. We're are now cool & comfortable now! Troy did a great job by explaining the problem & costs to repair. We are very impressed with Bill's service & professionalism.
  • Avatar Daryl Mouw ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    Our air conditioner completely shut down in what so far has been the hottest June on record. We called 4 different a/c repair companies & after another 24 hours past not 1 got back to us. Called Bill's & they said they could … More put us into the schedule but it could be up to a week. At this point we had no choice & then a few hours later we got a call from Beth saying Troy was on the way. We're are now cool & comfortable now! Troy did a great job by explaining the problem & costs to repair. We are very impressed with Bill's service & professionalism.
  • Avatar Rebecca Bolli ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    A great company and Troy is a great technician. I wasn’t oversold on products or services and it was a great value for the price.Services: Heating maintenance, HVAC maintenance
  • Avatar Michael Brown ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    I felt like he was trust worthy, showed and explained the problem to my satisfaction.
  • Avatar ABC TERMITE & PEST CONTROL ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    They showed up on time and cleaned up after themselves. We will always recommend them in the future.
  • Avatar Dustin Greene ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    Came on short notice and had my A/C running within an hour
  • Avatar Angela Paolini ★★★★★ 4 years ago
  • Avatar Shellie Ottis ★★★★★ 4 years ago
  • Avatar Linda Kruse ★★★★★ 4 years ago
  • Avatar Gary Hollman ★★★★★ 4 years ago
  • Avatar Robert R Gade ★★★★★ 4 years ago
  • Avatar David Stone ★★★★★ 4 years ago
     Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness
  • Avatar Josh Severin ★★★★★ 4 years ago
     Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
  • Avatar Sue Bowden ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    Troy was prompt, courteous and competent. He was one of the best in home service technicians that I have ever dealt with. Troy represents Bill's Heating & A/C well!
  • Avatar Todd H ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    Shelly was very friendly answering the telephone when I called in for ac service. Troy the service tech explained my a/c repair options, and after I approved the repairs, Troy fixed the system very quickly.
  • Avatar Jan Koontz ★★★★★ 4 years ago
     Punctuality, Quality
  • Avatar Erle Splain ★★★★★ 4 years ago
     Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
  • Avatar Jackie Lienemann ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    I have gotten nothing but GREAT service from Bill's Heating & Air! Everyone is extremely friendly and knowledgable. The cost of their maintenance program is of great value. I highly recommend!
  • Avatar Sue Vajgrt ★★★★★ 4 years ago
     Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
  • Avatar Emily Rennerfeldt ★★★★★ 4 years ago
     Quality, Responsiveness
  • Avatar Cody Helzer ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    They showed up on time and cleaned up after themselves. We will always recommend them in the future.
  • Avatar Nate Newcomer ★★★★★ 4 years ago
     Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness
  • Avatar jerry gulizia ★★★★★ 4 years ago
     Quality
  • Avatar bev higgins ★★★★★ 4 years ago
     Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
  • Avatar Mike Myers ★★★★★ 4 years ago
     Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
  • Avatar Jennifer Fleming ★★★★★ 4 years ago
     Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness
  • Avatar Bill Bormann ★★★★★ 4 years ago
  • Avatar Keith Dubas ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    The technician arrived by 8:30 a.m. on the morning that I discovered my furnace had quit on a night when it got down to below zero with wind gusts up to 40 mph. He was understanding, knowledgeable, and communicative with regards to the … More issues. He presented the options with support data which helped in making the decision to replace the furnace rather than just replacing a motor. The company delivered space heaters to carry me through the coming cold night without a furnace. All in all, it was as good an experience as it could have been.
  • Avatar Jae Hart ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    Very impressed with the fast, efficient, and friendly service from this company. Technician Brandon was wonderful and did a great job at narrowing down the issue. I thought something was wrong with my furnace but it was most likely my Nest … More thermostat. Even the cost of the visit was a great value for the service I received. Will definitely be using them again. Highly recommend!
  • Avatar Paul Wisnieski ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    Called Bill's and was highly satisfied with their prompt and courteous service. Eric is very knowledgeable and was patient with me asking a lot of questions. I would recommend them to anyone.
  • Avatar Donna DiPaolo ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    We needed help after regular hours. Call back was quick, as well as response. Technician was friendly, professional and knowledgeable. We would highly recommend.
  • Avatar Nick Helzer ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    ORIGINALLY I CALLED CAPITOL HEATING TO GET AN ESTIMATE FOR A NEW FURNACE BECAUSE I HAVE USED THEM IN THE PAST. TOOK FOREVER TO GET A EMAIL OF THE ESTIMATE AND THEN AFTER NUMEROUS REQUESTS TO HAVE THE SALESMAN ERIN CALL ME TO ANSWER QUESTIONS … More AND NEVER RECEIVED A CALL BACK, I CALLED BILLS HEATING AND AIR. FROM MY FIRST CALL REQUESTING AN ESTIMATE TO COMPLETION OF INSTALLATION OF THE MITSUBISHI SYSTEM, THEY NEVER MISSED A BEAT. I ACTUALLY WENT TO THEIR SHOP TO SIGN PAPERWORK AND WAS VERY IMPRESSED WITH THEIR OFFICE/SHOP ORGANIZATION. I COULD NOT HAVE BEEN HAPPIER WITH THE 2 TECHNICIANS THEY SENT OUT(ANDREW AND BRANDON). AWESOME JOB!
  • Avatar Cody Martinez ★★★★★ 4 years ago
  • Avatar Terry Schoonover ★★★★★ 4 years ago
  • Avatar Ryan Stastny ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    Very prompt and professional. Curtis visited my house within a couple days to look at and bid the job. I received the bids same day. Once I decided to go with Bill's, within a few days of selecting the unit they had it installed. The … More process was very fast and extremely easy. Pretty cost effective too. The unit has only been running for a day, but I am very pleased with the results. Very clean install, looks good and seems to be working as intended.
  • Avatar Teresa Barney ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    Andrew and Brandon were professionals. They kept me informed of progress and left the place clean...like they weren't even there. This was my first experience with Bill's HVAC and I would highly recommend them. Curtis came … More out for the estimate and was an absolute pleasure to work with. He talked about options and asked questions, was more detailed in the estimate process than the other companies I tried.
  • Avatar Donald Fritz ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    Troy was very courteous and knowledgeable. He answered my questions and explained what he was doing as he went. Very happy with the service and will definitely call Bill's the next time I need HVAC service.
  • Avatar Michael Wylie ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    I have used Bill’s Heating and Air Conditioning for over thirty years. During those years, they have installed three heating and air conditioning systems in my properties and regularly maintained them for me. Their employees are polite, … More competent, and dependable. I used their scheduled protective maintenance program to get the most out of the equipment they install.
  • Avatar Chris Bornman ★★★★★ 4 years ago
  • Avatar James Long ★★★★★ 4 years ago
  • Avatar Donna Enriquez ★★★★★ 4 years ago
  • Avatar William Hunter ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    Our Heat Pump had been cleared by the inspector when we moved recently, . Still, we decided it would be wise to have it checked for the winter season. We called Bill's Heating as we had used them before . Brandon was the tech who came. … More He was great. He did everything effectively, efficiently and as promised. He explained everything that would be done and, then, clearly explained what was happening with the system. The system is clearly working better than before his service.
  • Avatar Brian Farber ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    Brandon came and serviced our furnace. Super friendly and professional. Walked me through everything he did on her furnace. Highly recommend Bills and Brandon.
  • Avatar Stephanie Bokelmann ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    I recently needed my entire furnace and AC unit replaced. From start to finish, the crew at Bill's was courteous, prompt, very professional, and very informative. From their techs (David, Alex, and Aaron) to Mike who handled the bid … More process, to Todd, the President, who even came out to build up the dirt so I could get my unit high enough, the entire crew was great to work with. I was very pleased at the respect they showed me, my home, and my pets. I am pleased with the quality of products they use. There were a couple of small, minor snags in the project but Mike came out and fixed them right away. I very much felt taken care of and respected as the customer and my questions and needs were promptly met and resolved. Very professional company and I will continue to give them my business as needed in the future!
  • Avatar Molly Klee ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    We had David do an evaluation of the HVAC system at a house we are looking to purchase. We could not have had a better, more polite, honest tech review the system. He was on time, had shoe covers on while working in the house, was extremely … More thorough, answered all questions in a manner that was not condescending whatsoever, no matter how elementary the question. He is extremely knowledgeable, and his attention to detail is second to none. We have extremely high standards and David exceeded our expectations, which is no simple feat. Will be a repeat customer of Bill's, so we can work with David again.
  • Avatar Floyd Hines ☆☆☆☆ 5 years ago
    I will update this review with a better rating hopefully, assuming this gets fixed. This company showed up, sprayed some cleaner on the outside of our AC unit, then proceeded to charge us $250! Are you serious???? Not only did spraying … More the outside of our AC unit do ZERO to help make our air cold, I feel like we got scammed. As I mentioned, if they come do some actual work for the $250 dollars they charged us, I will update this with a better rating, but for now I don't recommend this company to anyone.**Edit 4 hours later***I spent 1 hour finding a 15 minute Youtube video on how to clean the condensing coils and fins inside my AC unit. After following EXTREMELY easy instructions in the video I pulled our unit apart and immediately noticed that it was disgusting. So now I'm curious, WHAT EXACTLY DID I PAY $250 for???? A service call??? If I could, this would be a ZERO star review. If I can get my money back, you can bet, I will NEVER call this company again for ANYTHING. Bunch of Scam Artists in the HVAC industry these days, your better off learning how to do it yourself. I am thoroughly unimpressed with the unprofessionalism here. Simply Outrageous....
  • Avatar steven miles ★★★★★ 5 years ago
  • Avatar Ty Vo ★★★★★ 6 years ago
    They came out fast and did a great job. Thanks Dave for fixing my furnace.
  • Avatar Sjohn Watson ★★★★★ 6 years ago
    Shelly was friendly over the phone and super quick to get a service tech out to our office. Troy came out to our office that same day. He was knowledgeable and quickly identified a difficult problem in our A/C unit. He fixed the problem … More in no time! We and our patients thank you! Would highly recommend.
  • Avatar Troy Wiederstein ★★★★★ 6 years ago
  • Avatar Margaret Alles ★★★★★ 6 years ago
    David is very knowledgeable and very pleasant and friendly. He explains things he is doing and very happy to answer questions. David has serviced our furnace and air conditioning systems many many times and we always feel confident when … More he comes to our home that he will do a thorough service job. We are always happy when we know that David is coming to our home to do the service.
  • Avatar Cindy Knight ★★★★★ 6 years ago
    Troy is very professional and honest - explains what he did and the way things are working. Have used this company for over 3 1/2 years. Also Shelley is always upbeat and helpful.
  • Avatar Doyle Haney ★★★★★ 6 years ago
    Troy was here on time, completed the work, explained what he had done and answered our question. I highly recommend this company.
  • Avatar Garry Ruliffson ★★★★★ 6 years ago
    David is the best! My system is up and running great!
  • Avatar Tim Vierregger ★★★★★ 6 years ago
    Fast, friendly service, highly recommended!
  • Avatar Randy Rnkin ★★★★★ 6 years ago
  • Avatar Joseph Hopwpod ★★★★★ 6 years ago
    David helped me with my furnace problem and helped me understand how it works and how to keep it running good. Would highly recommend Bills heating and air.
  • Avatar Dee Oltman ★★★★★ 6 years ago
  • Avatar Dennis Gormley ★★★★★ 6 years ago
  • Avatar Margaret “Marge” Alles ★★★★★ 7 years ago
    David is very knowledgeable and very pleasant and friendly. He explains things he is doing and very happy to answer questions. David has serviced our furnace and air conditioning systems many many times and we always feel confident when … More he comes to our home that he will do a thorough service job. We are always happy when we know that David is coming to our home to do the service.
  • Avatar Ray Kansier ★★★★★ 7 years ago
    On a recent Saturday, our 13year old heat pump ran, but was not cold (no A/C). We had a house full of guests for our daughter's wedding that night. Spoke to the owner, Todd, and he sent a repair tech right away. The tech found a … More faulty capacitor and made the quick repair. Bill's Heating/AC has always been customer friendly, easy to work with and responsive. We really appreciated the quick response.