Bill's Heating & Air Conditioning IconBill's Heating & Air Conditioning

526 Garfield Street, Lincoln

4.9 167 reviews

  • Avatar Cody Klein ★★★★★ in the last week
    Great customer service, they inspect out unit for 3 years after installation. They have always shown up and did a great job explain the process. I would highly recommend Bills heating and air!
  • Avatar Marcus Allen ★★★★★ 2 weeks ago
    We had Bill’s, install our AC and furnace unit a few years back, as they were recommended by somebody. They were very professional during that time. We called recently for an annual service appointment, and the tech that responded was very … More professional and polite. He was awesome, and we requested him during our future spring visit for services. I would highly recommend Bill’s for services of this type.
  • Avatar joan cocchiarella ★★★★★ a month ago
    andrew and river did a great job they worked steady all day
    zach did a follow up and was very helpful would certainly recommend this company no photos
  • Avatar Liana Sandin ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    We;ve been using them and their predecessor company for over 35 years, and have been happy through many years. Always good, prompt service. Very knowledgeable techs who will take the time to explain what they are doing, and what we could … More be doing to improve our outcome. I recommend them without hesitation.
  • Avatar J Harms ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Tim showed up within 15 minutes of me calling their office and was great to work with. He fixed our issue and gave me tips on how to prevent this from happening in the future. Highly recommend!
  • Avatar FranksAndBeans75 ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Tim from Bill's, provide great service. He quickly found the issue with my AC and made the repair. Highly recommended!
  • Avatar Rochelle ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    Personable over the phone and in-person. Up front about the cost. Was able to help me the same day which I am so grateful for.
  • Avatar David Molczyk ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    The people were nice and very friendly and did the job I asked them to do and got my a/c running
  • Avatar Sherrie Bacon ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    My air conditioner unit stopped working on a holiday weekend! 🙄 The unit malfunctioned due to a BUG which had crawled into the power source and blocked connection. Nothing wrong with my equipment thank God but an extra expense caused by … More a bug. Bill's Heating and Air was so good to me. They were very responsive, polite and showed up within an hour. The tech even took a photo of the offender and showed me. My house is cool again. Thank you so much!
  • Avatar Tracy Koch ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    I am so thankful to Bill's for promptly returning my call and setting up an appointment the next morning. My AC went out and it was unusually hot in May and my house was 91 degrees. More then I could take..they gave me estimates within … More a couple hours and said they could install a new AC as soon as the next day. That was a game changer. Curtis U. was so professional and courteous and so friendly they showed up the next morning told me how long it would take and they were done right on time. The install guys Curtis journeyman and Brandon H. were thorough and professional and just did an amazing job. I have and will continue to recommend Bill's to everyone your team is fantastic thanks for helping me cool down.
  • Avatar Steve P ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    The company I’ve used in the past had a 2 week backlog for A/C service . Gave Bill's a chance and they were great. Troy did an excellent job, identified the issue and resolved. He provided insights on some questions I had. I thought … More the cost was fair. I will definitely consider Bill’s when I replace the 21 yr old system in my home later this year.
  • Avatar Jan Freye ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    Friendly, professional service at a reasonable price.
  • Avatar Eric Rohr ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    I want to thank Bill's for getting to us so quickly. Our furnace was not working and they got to us by the end of the same day. Troy was very professional and knowledgeable. He took the time to explain to us what was wrong with … More our furnace and our options for fixing or replacing it.
  • Avatar Eric Whipple ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    Service was outstanding and the problem was resolved! Tim was very helpful and polite! I recommend Bill’s Heating & Air!
  • Avatar Brent Dickie ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    Great emergency service in adverse weather. Thanks for keeping us in our home
  • Avatar Peter Kwasniewski ★★★★★ a year ago
    Great service, very friendly, knowledgeable, timely, and reasonably priced.
  • Avatar Matt Ryerson ★★★★★ a year ago
    Very satisfied with my HVAC repair man Tim. Would call again!
  • Avatar Judy Thompson ★★★★★ a year ago
    Troy performed the annual service of our furnace and then took the time to thoroughly explain what he had done and the current condition of our unit. He answered all of our questions and explained the advantages of the Silver Service Plan. … More We are extremely pleased with his expertise and his courteous professionalism.
  • Avatar Cindy Luna ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar Theresa Johnson ★★★★★ a year ago
    My name is Theresa J., I am the Tennant of Dave Albers. Troy was right on time. He was very Personable & Professional. He was able to determine the issue immediately. He took the time to explain the issue to me. He did a complete maintenance … More check and cleaning of the unit. He replaced the filter and took the time to educate me about the proper filter to use and why it was important to use this specific type of filter. Thank You Bill's Heating & Air Conditioning! And THANK YOU for sending Troy!
  • Avatar Carol Miller ★★★★★ a year ago
    Bill's Heating always does a very through job with their maintenance and takes the time to explain things. I have used Bill's Heating for maintenance and repair for my furnace and air conditioner since 2003 and have always been … More happy with them.Services: Repair heating system, Heating maintenance, Install heating system, AC maintenance, Repair AC
  • Avatar Wally Tubbs ★★★★★ a year ago
    Technicians very professional and explained what was done. Explained the maintenance program, where improvements will be needed in the future on our main furnace, and the general state of our systems.Service: Heating maintenance
  • Avatar huskerdan007 ★★★★★ a year ago
    After struggling to find a company to install new furnace and ac, we were so thankful to find Bill’s. Todd answered all of my questions after coming out to see what we needed. He helped me save money by using the right units for the size … More of our home. The crew that Installed both units were fast and efficient. Professional and left the area very clean. We would highly recommend them to anyone looking for HVAC help!
  • Avatar Elaine Johnson ★★★★★ a year ago
    Very courteous, explained the problem, solved the problem, explained the bill, and offered future services.Service: HVAC maintenance
  • Avatar Mark Lemke ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar Kent Dodson ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar Blanche Rush ★★★★★ a year ago
    Right from the start everyone was so nice and professional, I felt like they made me their priority. From the office personnel, salesmen, the installer 's were all wonderful. I would highly recommend Bill's to anyone.
  • Avatar Ali Schwanke ★★★★★ a year ago
    Air conditioner went from working to blowing hot air during one of the hottest weeks in the summer. The tech (Troy) came out, identified the issue, fixed it, and got us going again. Super professional, thorough in his explanation, and courteous … More even with our dog following him around the house! Highly recommend.
  • Avatar T W ★★★★★ a year ago
    Very prompt and reasonably priced service. Have used Bill's for over 25 Years and wouldn't use anyone else for my HVAC needs. This is a Business you can trust.Service: HVAC maintenance
  • Avatar casselcreationsart ★★★★★ a year ago
    Troy was so knowledgeable and very helpful with helping me diagnose my ac problems and find an affordable solution. Thank you so much!Services: AC maintenance, Repair AC
  • Avatar Tyler Wellman ★★★★★ a year ago
    I had my AC go out 2 summers ago on the hottest day. Bill's came the same day to take a look & recommended a new system. They got the new system ordered & installed in 1 week! I was extremely happy with the speed of service … More & the advice they gave on which system would be best for my home.
  • Avatar Stephanie Johnson ★★★★★ a year ago
    Thank you Bills Heating and Air. It is always such a great experience interacting with everyone, from receptionist to owner. 5 Star Company Easily!
  • Avatar Carolyn Busboom ★★★★★ a year ago
    Excellent service always neat and clean- Troy very polite and efficientServices: Heating maintenance, AC maintenance
  • Avatar Leigh Ward ★★★★★ a year ago
    Bill's always does first class work. Knowledgeable repairmen, and never push an unneeded repair or replacement.Services: Install AC, AC maintenance, Install thermostat
  • Avatar Brian and Nikki Bernt ★★★★★ a year ago
    Technician was on time. Explained diagnosis, performed repairs timely and left working areas the same as found. I would recommend Bill’s Heating and Air to anyone looking for service and will use again in the future.Service: Repair … More AC
  • Avatar Craig and Pam Anderson ★★★★★ a year ago
    Very happy with the service provided by Bill's team. Our technician stayed late to make sure everything was completed before the weekend. Would highly recommend to anyone!Service: Install AC
  • Avatar Terri Gardner ★★★★★ a year ago
    Very knowledgeable and helpful.Service: Repair HVAC
  • Avatar Kelley Eckery ★★★★ a year ago
    The tech was very prompt and very thorough and explained exactly what was needed to proceed and gave the recommendation of action. It was easy to decide what to do because of his professionalism and responsiveness. I will definitely consider … More using him again if it isEver necessary... sent to other property not owned by me but for my sister where she was renting.
  • Avatar Sheryl Hudgins ★★★★★ a year ago
    Have been using Bills for over 16 years. Always great service. Troy is always welcome.
  • Avatar Annie Hasselbalch ★★★★ a year ago
    The best service and prices. Been using them for years
  • Avatar Rusty Divine ★★★★★ a year ago
    Came out same-day to fix my furnace. They are always polite and professional.Service: Heating equipment repair & installation
  • Avatar Adam Wall ★★★★★ a year ago
    Great company! Highly recommend! I needed them to look at a furnace unit that had hail damage and they were prompt in getting back to me and arriving on site and doing the inspection that I requested.Services: Heating maintenance, AC … More maintenance
  • Avatar Kimberly Whaley ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar cjack49 ★★★★★ a year ago
    👍Service: Repair heating system
  • Avatar Jane Hanson ★★★★★ a year ago
    I LOVE the fact these people use American-made American Standard products, plus they did an exceptional job. The atmosphere they generated was positive and can-do and they cranked through a brand new HVAC install in 4+ hours! Cleaned up … More well, carried away the debris and even took the time to explain the thermostat and coach me in using the app!
  • Avatar Brent Smith ★★★★★ a year ago
    Quick, professional, on time.Service: Repair heating system
  • Avatar Megan ★★★★★ a year ago
    Bill’s is a great business! Everyone is very friendly and professional. We love Bill’s!
  • Avatar Sarah Ripple ★★★★★ a year ago
    They come right away, their repairman are very nice and knowledgeable.Services: Repair heating system, Heating maintenance
  • Avatar J.L. Schmidt ★★★★★ a year ago
    Today Troy came to see if he could solve the mysterious problem of the fan running overtime. Turns out the filters we have been using have too high a MERV rating, causing the system to overwork.
    Problem solved.
    He also found a gas regulator
    … More valve that needs to be replaced. Part ordered.
    Friendly, efficient, knowledgeable. You can't beat that.
    Thanks Troy and THANK YOU Bill's for being the best and bringing your "A Game" to everything you do.
  • Avatar Dane Paulsen ★★★★★ a year ago
    Rapid response, professional tech who explained what he was doing. Walked me through operation of the new unit. Would recommend them to family and friends.
  • Avatar Ellie Palmer ★★☆☆☆ 2 years ago
    I was glad to give this company a great review three weeks ago after a nice man came to my house and seemed to be programming my rather complex thermostat so we wouldn't be sweating at night and freezing during the day. However, now … More that the weather is not so comfortable, it seems that the job was not done correctly. My family is back to our original dilemma. When I called to ask them to come and really take care of the problem, they wanted to charge me another 90.00, saying that there must be something wrong with my thermostat. They should have been able to tell that the first time they provided "service."
  • Avatar danja siders ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    I have used bills heating and air for maybe the last 20 years personally gor my home and for my rental houses. The team at Bill’s‘s heating and air is nothing but amazing and they do operations old-school way of making sure everything … More is done in the right time and letting you know how your system is working giving you options for any repair that currently is needed and then also forecasting down the line you may need to replace this such as a dehumidifier and know that everyone is on a budget and you are always their First priority.
    I highly recommend you choosing bills heating and air for your next service needs.
  • Avatar Jake Kirkland Jr. ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    The technician provided a thorough maintenance inspection on our furnace. He also addressed my questions and concerns that I had concerning the efficiency of our unit. We found him courteous and knowledgeable of his craft.
  • Avatar Richard Bates ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Service was excellent. The service technician was on time, very courteous and did an excellent job. I would have not reservations about using Bill's Heating and Air for repairs in the future.
  • Avatar Deb Eisloeffel ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Good company. Service staff are friendly and professional and knowledgeable. Office staff are too. We have used them for years in several different houses and always happy with quality of service.
  • Avatar Lisa Soto ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Woke up Friday morning with no heat. I emailed Bill’s with our issue before business hours. Beth called shortly after opening and Troy was at our house right after lunch. Troy was professional, knowledgeable and communicated the problem … More and possible solutions. We will work with this business again.
  • Avatar acacialove25 ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    We had a great experience with Bills Heating and Air! They installed a new furnace and AC for us and everything went great! The owner, Todd is very knowledgeable, friendly and easy to work with. I called multiple other companies in town … More for estimates, but choose to go with Bills because of their reasonable pricing and excellent customer service. Highly recommend!
  • Avatar Judy ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Very hot weekend and my AC decided it was done. Called National Furnace and AC. I would not recommend them. Called Bills, they got someone
    Scheduled right away. Kept me in the loop about what he was doing. Very nice. Been 2 weeks, my
    … More AC is working amazing. Save money and time call Bills first.
  • Avatar Anna S ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    My husband made a last minute call to fix our air conditioning, and they came out right away, very nice and professional, fair price, and genuinely seemed concerned about doing an excellent job.
  • Avatar Jaren Rief ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Very responsive, knowledgeable, professional, and friendly. Diagnosed the problem and had us back to normal quickly and affordably. Highly recommend.
  • Avatar Andy Woosley ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Friendly and thorough. Called late afternoon during peak ac season and got appointment next morning. Great turn around and great service.
  • Avatar Timothy Spence ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Great service they put the unit in 20 some years ago an very pleased with the service then an now
  • Avatar Daryl Mouw ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Our air conditioner completely shut down in what so far has been the hottest June on record. We called 4 different a/c repair companies & after another 24 hours past not 1 got back to us. Called Bill's & they said they could … More put us into the schedule but it could be up to a week. At this point we had no choice & then a few hours later we got a call from Beth saying Troy was on the way. We're are now cool & comfortable now! Troy did a great job by explaining the problem & costs to repair. We are very impressed with Bill's service & professionalism.
  • Avatar Daryl Mouw ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Our air conditioner completely shut down in what so far has been the hottest June on record. We called 4 different a/c repair companies & after another 24 hours past not 1 got back to us. Called Bill's & they said they could … More put us into the schedule but it could be up to a week. At this point we had no choice & then a few hours later we got a call from Beth saying Troy was on the way. We're are now cool & comfortable now! Troy did a great job by explaining the problem & costs to repair. We are very impressed with Bill's service & professionalism.
  • Avatar Michael Brown ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    I felt like he was trust worthy, showed and explained the problem to my satisfaction.
  • Avatar ABC TERMITE & PEST CONTROL ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    They showed up on time and cleaned up after themselves. We will always recommend them in the future.
  • Avatar Dustin Greene ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Came on short notice and had my A/C running within an hour
  • Avatar Huskerkate ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Bill’s has always gone above and beyond in service. We had such a great Technician yesterday! Hope we get him next time. Highly recommend Bill’s!
  • Avatar Angela Paolini ★★★★★ 2 years ago
  • Avatar Rebecca Bolli ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    A great company and Troy is a great technician. I wasn’t oversold on products or services and it was a great value for the price.Services: Heating maintenance, HVAC maintenance
  • Avatar Gary Hollman ★★★★★ 2 years ago
  • Avatar Linda Kruse ★★★★★ 2 years ago
  • Avatar Robert R Gade ★★★★★ 2 years ago
  • Avatar Shellie Ottis ★★★★★ 2 years ago
  • Avatar David Stone ★★★★★ 3 years ago
     Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness
  • Avatar Sue Bowden ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Troy was prompt, courteous and competent. He was one of the best in home service technicians that I have ever dealt with. Troy represents Bill's Heating & A/C well!
  • Avatar Erle Splain ★★★★★ 3 years ago
     Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
  • Avatar Todd H ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Shelly was very friendly answering the telephone when I called in for ac service. Troy the service tech explained my a/c repair options, and after I approved the repairs, Troy fixed the system very quickly.
  • Avatar Josh Severin ★★★★★ 3 years ago
     Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
  • Avatar Jan Koontz ★★★★★ 3 years ago
     Punctuality, Quality
  • Avatar Jackie Lienemann ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    I have gotten nothing but GREAT service from Bill's Heating & Air! Everyone is extremely friendly and knowledgable. The cost of their maintenance program is of great value. I highly recommend!
  • Avatar Scott Ohler ★★★★★ 3 years ago
     Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
  • Avatar Emily Rennerfeldt ★★★★★ 3 years ago
     Quality, Responsiveness
  • Avatar Sue Vajgrt ★★★★★ 3 years ago
     Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
  • Avatar Bill Bormann ★★★★★ 3 years ago
  • Avatar Jennifer Fleming ★★★★★ 3 years ago
     Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness
  • Avatar Mike Myers ★★★★★ 3 years ago
     Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
  • Avatar Cody Helzer ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    They showed up on time and cleaned up after themselves. We will always recommend them in the future.
  • Avatar Nate Newcomer ★★★★★ 3 years ago
     Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness
  • Avatar jerry gulizia ★★★★★ 3 years ago
     Quality
  • Avatar bev higgins ★★★★★ 3 years ago
     Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
  • Avatar Keith Dubas ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    The technician arrived by 8:30 a.m. on the morning that I discovered my furnace had quit on a night when it got down to below zero with wind gusts up to 40 mph. He was understanding, knowledgeable, and communicative with regards to the … More issues. He presented the options with support data which helped in making the decision to replace the furnace rather than just replacing a motor. The company delivered space heaters to carry me through the coming cold night without a furnace. All in all, it was as good an experience as it could have been.
  • Avatar Jae Hart ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Very impressed with the fast, efficient, and friendly service from this company. Technician Brandon was wonderful and did a great job at narrowing down the issue. I thought something was wrong with my furnace but it was most likely my Nest … More thermostat. Even the cost of the visit was a great value for the service I received. Will definitely be using them again. Highly recommend!
  • Avatar Terry Schoonover ★★★★★ 3 years ago
  • Avatar Donna DiPaolo ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    We needed help after regular hours. Call back was quick, as well as response. Technician was friendly, professional and knowledgeable. We would highly recommend.
  • Avatar Cody Martinez ★★★★★ 3 years ago
  • Avatar Nick Helzer ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    ORIGINALLY I CALLED CAPITOL HEATING TO GET AN ESTIMATE FOR A NEW FURNACE BECAUSE I HAVE USED THEM IN THE PAST. TOOK FOREVER TO GET A EMAIL OF THE ESTIMATE AND THEN AFTER NUMEROUS REQUESTS TO HAVE THE SALESMAN ERIN CALL ME TO ANSWER QUESTIONS … More AND NEVER RECEIVED A CALL BACK, I CALLED BILLS HEATING AND AIR. FROM MY FIRST CALL REQUESTING AN ESTIMATE TO COMPLETION OF INSTALLATION OF THE MITSUBISHI SYSTEM, THEY NEVER MISSED A BEAT. I ACTUALLY WENT TO THEIR SHOP TO SIGN PAPERWORK AND WAS VERY IMPRESSED WITH THEIR OFFICE/SHOP ORGANIZATION. I COULD NOT HAVE BEEN HAPPIER WITH THE 2 TECHNICIANS THEY SENT OUT(ANDREW AND BRANDON). AWESOME JOB!
  • Avatar Paul Wisnieski ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Called Bill's and was highly satisfied with their prompt and courteous service. Eric is very knowledgeable and was patient with me asking a lot of questions. I would recommend them to anyone.
  • Avatar Ryan Stastny ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Very prompt and professional. Curtis visited my house within a couple days to look at and bid the job. I received the bids same day. Once I decided to go with Bill's, within a few days of selecting the unit they had it installed. The … More process was very fast and extremely easy. Pretty cost effective too. The unit has only been running for a day, but I am very pleased with the results. Very clean install, looks good and seems to be working as intended.
  • Avatar Nancy Hansen ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Service technician was on time, explaining all that was being done. Asked if we had any questions. He did such a great job that we didn't have questions.
  • Avatar Blake Thuelin ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Very friendly people to work with and great customer service. Thanks
  • Avatar Teresa Barney ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Andrew and Brandon were professionals. They kept me informed of progress and left the place clean...like they weren't even there. This was my first experience with Bill's HVAC and I would highly recommend them. Curtis came … More out for the estimate and was an absolute pleasure to work with. He talked about options and asked questions, was more detailed in the estimate process than the other companies I tried.
  • Avatar Chris Bornman ★★★★★ 3 years ago
  • Avatar Donna Enriquez ★★★★★ 3 years ago
  • Avatar James Long ★★★★★ 3 years ago
  • Avatar Donald Fritz ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Troy was very courteous and knowledgeable. He answered my questions and explained what he was doing as he went. Very happy with the service and will definitely call Bill's the next time I need HVAC service.
  • Avatar Michael Wylie ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    I have used Bill’s Heating and Air Conditioning for over thirty years. During those years, they have installed three heating and air conditioning systems in my properties and regularly maintained them for me. Their employees are polite, … More competent, and dependable. I used their scheduled protective maintenance program to get the most out of the equipment they install.
  • Avatar William Hunter ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Our Heat Pump had been cleared by the inspector when we moved recently, . Still, we decided it would be wise to have it checked for the winter season. We called Bill's Heating as we had used them before . Brandon was the tech who came. … More He was great. He did everything effectively, efficiently and as promised. He explained everything that would be done and, then, clearly explained what was happening with the system. The system is clearly working better than before his service.
  • Avatar Brian Farber ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Brandon came and serviced our furnace. Super friendly and professional. Walked me through everything he did on her furnace. Highly recommend Bills and Brandon.
  • Avatar steven miles ★★★★★ 4 years ago
  • Avatar Stephanie Bokelmann ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    I recently needed my entire furnace and AC unit replaced. From start to finish, the crew at Bill's was courteous, prompt, very professional, and very informative. From their techs (David, Alex, and Aaron) to Mike who handled the bid … More process, to Todd, the President, who even came out to build up the dirt so I could get my unit high enough, the entire crew was great to work with. I was very pleased at the respect they showed me, my home, and my pets. I am pleased with the quality of products they use. There were a couple of small, minor snags in the project but Mike came out and fixed them right away. I very much felt taken care of and respected as the customer and my questions and needs were promptly met and resolved. Very professional company and I will continue to give them my business as needed in the future!
  • Avatar Floyd Hines ☆☆☆☆ 4 years ago
    I will update this review with a better rating hopefully, assuming this gets fixed. This company showed up, sprayed some cleaner on the outside of our AC unit, then proceeded to charge us $250! Are you serious???? Not only did spraying … More the outside of our AC unit do ZERO to help make our air cold, I feel like we got scammed. As I mentioned, if they come do some actual work for the $250 dollars they charged us, I will update this with a better rating, but for now I don't recommend this company to anyone.**Edit 4 hours later***I spent 1 hour finding a 15 minute Youtube video on how to clean the condensing coils and fins inside my AC unit. After following EXTREMELY easy instructions in the video I pulled our unit apart and immediately noticed that it was disgusting. So now I'm curious, WHAT EXACTLY DID I PAY $250 for???? A service call??? If I could, this would be a ZERO star review. If I can get my money back, you can bet, I will NEVER call this company again for ANYTHING. Bunch of Scam Artists in the HVAC industry these days, your better off learning how to do it yourself. I am thoroughly unimpressed with the unprofessionalism here. Simply Outrageous....
  • Avatar Molly Klee ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    We had David do an evaluation of the HVAC system at a house we are looking to purchase. We could not have had a better, more polite, honest tech review the system. He was on time, had shoe covers on while working in the house, was extremely … More thorough, answered all questions in a manner that was not condescending whatsoever, no matter how elementary the question. He is extremely knowledgeable, and his attention to detail is second to none. We have extremely high standards and David exceeded our expectations, which is no simple feat. Will be a repeat customer of Bill's, so we can work with David again.
  • Avatar Ty Vo ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    They came out fast and did a great job. Thanks Dave for fixing my furnace.
  • Avatar Sjohn Watson ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    Shelly was friendly over the phone and super quick to get a service tech out to our office. Troy came out to our office that same day. He was knowledgeable and quickly identified a difficult problem in our A/C unit. He fixed the problem … More in no time! We and our patients thank you! Would highly recommend.
  • Avatar Troy Wiederstein ★★★★★ 4 years ago
  • Avatar Heath Kramer ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    The team from Bill's does excellent work. We've been contracting with Bill's for 18 years as they do our annual furnace and A/C maintenance check. They're always courteous and always on-time. They clean up after themselves … More and are always careful to not walk on your carpet with dirty shoes. David is the tech that comes for the maintenance checks and he always explains things thoroughly in ways that make sense. We recently had a new A/C & Furnace installed and the team did a wonderful. They even swept my garage and pulled some weeds around my outdoor unit.Alex was the lead guy on the project and his customer service is excellent! He explains everything well and always makes sure your questions are answered.
  • Avatar Margaret Alles ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    David is very knowledgeable and very pleasant and friendly. He explains things he is doing and very happy to answer questions. David has serviced our furnace and air conditioning systems many many times and we always feel confident when … More he comes to our home that he will do a thorough service job. We are always happy when we know that David is coming to our home to do the service.
  • Avatar Dennis Gormley ★★★★★ 4 years ago
  • Avatar Dee Oltman ★★★★★ 4 years ago
  • Avatar Doyle Haney ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    Troy was here on time, completed the work, explained what he had done and answered our question. I highly recommend this company.
  • Avatar Garry Ruliffson ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    David is the best! My system is up and running great!
  • Avatar Tim Vierregger ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    Fast, friendly service, highly recommended!
  • Avatar Randy Rnkin ★★★★★ 4 years ago
  • Avatar Joseph Hopwpod ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    David helped me with my furnace problem and helped me understand how it works and how to keep it running good. Would highly recommend Bills heating and air.
  • Avatar Cindy Knight ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    Troy is very professional and honest - explains what he did and the way things are working. Have used this company for over 3 1/2 years. Also Shelley is always upbeat and helpful.
  • Avatar Margaret “Marge” Alles ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    David is very knowledgeable and very pleasant and friendly. He explains things he is doing and very happy to answer questions. David has serviced our furnace and air conditioning systems many many times and we always feel confident when … More he comes to our home that he will do a thorough service job. We are always happy when we know that David is coming to our home to do the service.
  • Avatar Ray Kansier ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    On a recent Saturday, our 13year old heat pump ran, but was not cold (no A/C). We had a house full of guests for our daughter's wedding that night. Spoke to the owner, Todd, and he sent a repair tech right away. The tech found a … More faulty capacitor and made the quick repair. Bill's Heating/AC has always been customer friendly, easy to work with and responsive. We really appreciated the quick response.